Caldwell County Associates is a group of prominent women from Lockhart and Luling as well as though who have a vested interest in the success of the community. The Associates serve to benefit the mission of Seton Edgar B. Davis Hospital and the Caldwell County Children’s Care-A-Van. A large majority of the Associates are active in serving on the Taking Care of Tiny Texans Gala Committee. This Gala benefits the Children’s Care-A-Van. The Tiny Texans Gala is the largest event of its kind in Caldwell County and the Committee is an integral part of the success.

Pat Farmer, President
Tommie Ayala, VP
Cathy Rowan, Secretary
Elaine Webb, Treasurer

Ann Alexander
Jerrie Barabas
Pat Bassett
Maricela Bell
Janice Benbow
Vanese Blackmar
Wannette Blackwell
Debby Butler
Diane Caddell
Karmen Callihan
Julie Carter
Rosine Carter
Betsy Chamberlain
Jimmie Cheatham
Barbara Clark
Peggy Coggins
Rachelle Cyrier
Jane Davis
Bonnie Dredla
Cathy Dunham
Ashley Flores
JoAnn Garza-Mayberry
Sherry Geiger
Rose Gibson
Suzy Godwin
Michelle Hazelett-Simmons
Stephanie Hendershot-Hill
Sandra Hendricks
Judy Hoffmeister
Frances Homann
Molly Humphreys
Jo Anna Ivey
Mara Jabsen
Liz Jackson
Mandy Knotts
Jane Matthews
Amanda Marlatt
Tiffany McDonald-Marsh
Rose McGlothlin
Danna McNabb
Jo Ann Meyer
Shelly Michelson
Renu Mohandas
Shelly Moore
Valerie Moore
Debbie Moses
Elizabeth Mundine
Mary Beth Nickel
Connie Opiela
Carole Pinder
Rebecca Pulliam
Angela Rawlinson
Ginger Robbins
Jean Kay Robbins
Laura Rodenberg
Kai Schnautz
Allison Smith
Patricia Stephens
Kristi Summers
Amber Tresner
Pat Von Dohlen
Shelly Weber
Phyllis Weiner
Carissa Whilhelm
Kimberly White

Our Mission

Our mission inspires us to care for and improve the health of those we serve with a special concern for the poor and the vulnerable. We are called to be a sign of God's unconditional love for all and believe that all persons by their creation are endowed with dignity. Seton continues the Catholic tradition of service established by our founders: Vincent de Paul, Louise de Marillac, and Elizabeth Ann Seton.