Donate Now

We treat every patient who walks through our doors with the highest quality, person-centered care, regardless of their ability to pay. Your donations make a huge impact on the lives of the people we serve in and around Hays, Caldwell, Bastrop and south Travis counties. We ask that you please consider supporting the health of people throughout Hays, Caldwell, Bastrop and south Travis communities through a donation today.


General Donation to The Seton Hays Foundation

Your unrestricted gift to the Seton Hays Foundation helps us continue Seton’s proud tradition of improving the lives of those we serve by providing top-quality health care to the people of Hays, Caldwell, Bastrop and south Travis counties that is second-to-none.

Honor/Memorial Tribute

Make a gift today in honor or in memory of a friend, family member, or anyone else you would like to acknowledge, such as a nurse or colleague.

Seton Edgar B. Davis Care-A-Van

Support the Children’s Care-A-Van, a full-service mobile health unit offering affordable health care to low-income kids in Caldwell county.

Seton Edgar B. Davis Hospital

Located in Luling, Seton Edgar B. Davis is a general acute care facility committed to providing quality inpatient and outpatient services for residents of Caldwell and surrounding counties.

Add the Seton Hays Foundation to your Will

Download this guide to learn about including Seton Hays in your estate planning.

Learn About Planned Giving

Understand how to establish life income gifts, gift annuities and other plans for your estate by visiting our helpful guide here.

Seton Hays Society

The Seton Hays Society is a networking group for those who share an interest in Seton Medical Center Hays and want to help raise awareness of and provide philanthropic support for its mission in Hays County.

Our Mission

Our mission inspires us to care for and improve the health of those we serve with a special concern for the poor and the vulnerable. We are called to be a sign of God's unconditional love for all and believe that all persons by their creation are endowed with dignity. Seton continues the Catholic tradition of service established by our founders: Vincent de Paul, Louise de Marillac, and Elizabeth Ann Seton.